Canceling Checkout

You can discard checkout information.

1) Start up EDIUS, and open the checkout source project.

2) Click [Undo check out], and click [Yes].

Alternative

Note

  • When the checkout source project is not saved after checkout is canceled, the file is recognized as the one whose checkout has been canceled.

 To Top 
EDIUS World Home Where to Buy Try EDIUS 9 Support Manual FAQ
Copyright © 2019 Grass Valley Canada. All rights reserved.
Join the Conversation: Grass Valley on Facebook Grass Valley on Twitter Grass Valley on Youtube