A project file is saved as an ezp file. The file name of the project currently being edited is displayed in the timeline operation area.
The following explains how to save project files and about auto save/backup files.
After saving the project file, do not move or delete the source that is used for reference in the project. However, if the source is in the folder where the project file is created, the folder as a whole can be moved.