Saving a Project

A project file is saved as an ezp file. The file name of the project currently being edited is displayed in the timeline operation area.

The following explains how to save project files and about auto save/backup files.

Note

  • After saving the project file, do not move or delete the source that is used for reference in the project. However, if the source is in the folder where the project file is created, the folder as a whole can be moved.

Overwrite Saving

Saving in Another Name

Saving as Project Template

Auto Save/Backup

 To Top 
EDIUS World Home Where to Buy Try EDIUS 9 Support Manual FAQ
Copyright © 2018 Grass Valley Canada. All rights reserved.
Join the Conversation: Grass Valley on Facebook Grass Valley on Twitter Grass Valley on Youtube